The trio is responsible for kickstarting the year of 2011 over at Axtone towers with the intense Blow Up instalment and has ever since scored numerous hit singles. The Russians of Hard Rock Sofa are now hand picking their selection for May, featuring their recently released remix of Do You Feel The Same, Alesso’s brilliant remix of Pressure, Swedish House Mafia’s newest single named Save The World as well as the latest instalment on Wall – Prutataaa and last but not least, one of our recent exclusive free give-aways – Johan Wedel’s remix of In The Dark.



01. Marcus Maison & Will Dragen – Another Dimension [Zouk]
02. Alex Kenji, Starkillers &  Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin']
03. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix) [Interscope]
04. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa [Wall]
05. Dev – In The Dark (Johan Wedel Remix) [Beat My Day / Universal]
06. Martin Solveig feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Club Mix) [Mixture]
07. Johnny Buss & Daniel Von B feat. J-Sun – Do You Feel The Same (Hard Rock Sofa Big Room Mix) [Central Station]
08. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World [Virgin]
09. Third Party – Duel [Size]
10. Chris Montana & Chris Bekker – Tribiza (Swanky Tunes Remix) [S2G]
11. Grant Smile feat. Zoe Badwi – Carry Me Home (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Neon]
12. David Tort – Jack It Up [Size]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment