As his recently released Angry Heart single is breaking new soil for the Swiss, EDX fires away the 14th episode of his well-known No Xcuses series. Featuring Fedde Le Grand’s Running collaboration alongside Sultan, Ned Shepard and Mitch Crown, Tommy Trash’s peerless remix of Carry Me Home, the bouncy Eric Prydz remix of Personal Jesus as well as the intense Inpetto remix for Dinka and two forthcoming singles from Avicii, EDX handpicks another massive selection of tunes.


01. ID
02. Afrojack – Radioman (EDX’s 5un5hine Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
03. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Mitch Crown – Running [Flamingo]
04. Tim Berg – Abow [PinkStar] w/ Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire (Acappella)
05. Avicii – LE7ELS Feeling (Avicii Original Bootleg) [White Label]
06. Kwan Hendry feat. SoulCream – Don’t Give Up (Dub) [Glorius]
07. Grant Smillie feat. Zoë Badwi – Carry Me Home (Tommy Trash Remix) [Neon]
08. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 2011 (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Spinnin]
09. Danny Freakazoid & Matt Caseli – Phantasy [Kontor]
10. Dinka – Violet (Inpetto Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
11. Depeche Mode – Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute]
12. Sharam Jay – Shake Your (Nicole Moudaber Remix) [Toolroom]

/Anton & Jesper

One Comment to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #014”

  • ID är sjukt skön

Post comment