Founded in March, EDX launches the 16th episode of his No Xcuses series of mixtapes on Sirius XM. As previous ones, the Swiss presents his top tracks for the time being, including Hardwell’s bumpy remix of Martin Solveig’s Ready 2 Go, Fedde Le Grand’s dynamic Running single alongside Sultan and Nedshepard, Size Records’ brilliant Wise Up single from Firebeatz and KhoMha’s big room-suited remix of Myth.


01. Dinka feat. Hadely & Danny Inzerillo – Reach For Me [Sirup]
02. Philgood & Simon K – Autonomous [White Label]
03. Degrees Of Motion – Shine On (EDX’s Dubai Skyline Remix) [New State]
04. Alex Gaudino & Henry John Morgan – Italia [Ultra]
05. Martin Solveig feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix) [Mixture]
06. Sick Individuals – Running Away [White Label]
07. Sultan, Ned Shepard, Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown – Running [Flamingo]
08. Avicii vs. Etta James – LE7ELS Feeling [White Label]
09. Firebeatz – Wise Up [Size]
10. Sebastian Krieg – Rei [White Label]
11. Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Myth (KhoMa & Halbro Remix) [PinkStar]
12. J Pearl feat. Shayne Ward – Must Be A Reason Why (Afrojack Vox Dub) [Simply Delicious]


Post comment