Following last year’s prosperities, mainly originating from the highly acclaimed Teenage Crime single on Axwell’s Axtone Records, Adrian Lux has rendered a positive vibe of success circuiting the Swedish shooting-star. As his brand new single, signed to Pope Records for Scandinavia and Ultra Records worldwide, is just around the corner to globally reach eminence, Lux has certainly got many tenderings in play, including his stirring remix of Pnau’s Solid Ground alongside Blende and more. He’s now bringing aboard Rebecca & Fiona to tout their voices on his brand new hit named Boy. The women duo that blew up after the release of Bullets, on which Lux himself remixed together with Nause, in early 2011 has recently released an EP of their own and seems to be ready for a major take-over. Anyhow, the remixes of the new single are now available for preview, consisting of joints from intriguing Nause – the duo responsible for Mutants Records’ latest hit, Made Of – the well established earnest Hardwell, topical with his new The World smash set on the horizon, and last but not least, a version from the French duo Beataucue. The complete package is due out on June 27th, have a listen!

00:00 – Nause Remix
01:50 – Beataucue Remix
03:00 – Hardwell Remix


12 Comments to “Preview: Adrian Lux feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Boy (Remixes) [Ultra]”

  • Ingen original?

  • skit hela högen

  • loving the hardwell remix!! interested in how the original sounds also

  • There a 2:30 minute preview on Hardwells soundcloud now! Smashing!

  • Hardwell så jävla fet! Ser fram emot att se han på Creamfields!!

  • Fan vad jag har tröttnat på Lune. Varje låt dom gör är med henne. Byt för fan.

  • det är rebecca och Fiona som sjunger :)

  • Haha: det är inte dom som sjunger idiot.

  • Dejjw, varför är det så idiotiskt? Säg vem det är som sjunger istället..

  • Det är rebecca & fiona som sjunger ffs

  • latjjoolajbann..

  • Dejjw : hahaha blev du tyst nu?

Post comment