Dylan Petit presents a new episode of his Main Room series on Prysm Radio, the radio show which has evolved into a weekly “kick-offer” with it being delegated to premiere such tunes as Arty’s Around The World, Junior Sanchez’ I Believe In and the bumpy Thomas Gold remix of Set Fire To The Rain among others. Another forthcoming Size Records release is now given exclusive air-time at the Main Room show – Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s Generation X smash. This one also features the debut single of talented Franz Novotny named Crunch, Bassjackers’ highly supported Mush, Mush instalment on Musical Freedom and much more!



01. The Ting Tings – Hands (Acappella) [Sony] w/ Swanky Tunes – Together (Instrumental Mix) [Mixmash] w/ Deadmau5 – Strobe [Mau5trap]
02. Franz Novotny – Crunch [Vicious] w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella) [XL]
03. Alex Kenji, Starkillers & Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin]
04. Ray Foxx – The Trumpeter [Defected]
o5. Junior Sanchez, Harry Choo Choo Romero & Alexander Technique – Where You Are (Steve Angello Edit) [Size]
06. Bassjackers – Mush, Mush [Musical Freedom]
07. Deadmau5 feat. SOFI – Sofi Needs A Ladder [Mau5trap] w/ Blur – Song 2 [EMI]
08. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X [Size]
09. Tommy Trash – The End (Tommy Rework) [Downright]
10. Tim Mason – The Moment (Steve Angello Edit) [Size] w/ Ian Carey feat. Michelle Shellers – Keep On Rising (Acappella) [Spinnin]
11. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World [EMI]
12. The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) [Infectious]
13. Daft Punk – One More Time [Virgin] w/ Swedish House Mafia – One [Virgin]


2 Comments to “Mixtape: Dylan – Main Room – 08-07-2011”

  • Riktigt skönt mixtape! Grymt bra låtar :)

  • blää dålig bootleg i början… tycker inte Together och Strobe passar ihop :(

Post comment