Dylan presents the last episode of his Main Room show on Prysm Radio for the season being. Celebrating the Summer finale, the Frenchman is presenting us a couple of exclusive tunes as well as a genuine selection of released tracks. This one features Dirty South and Thomas Gold’s forthcoming anthem on Phazing – Alive, starring the voice of Kate Elsworth – the brilliant Arno Cost remix on Lie Down In Darkness, the newest single of Avicii – Fade Into Darkness, Arty’s Around The World and last but not least, the refined Riva Starr version of Valodja.



01. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Mix) [LE7ELS]
02. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Arno Cost Remix) [Little Idiot]
03. Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love (Remode) [Axtone]
04. Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
05. Azari & III – Hungry For The Power (Jamie Jones Ridge Street Remix) [Loose Lips]
06. Steve Angello & AN21 – Valodja (Riva Starr Remix) [Snatch!]
07. Axwell – Heart Is King [Axtone] w/ R.E.M. – Losing M Religion (Acappella) [WEA]
08. Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix) [Flashover]
09. Axwell & Bob Sinclar feat. Ron Carroll – What A Wonderful World [Defected]
10. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Stronger [Subliminal]
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
12. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Style Of Eye & Carli Remix) [EMI]
13. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Alesso Remix) [EMI]
14. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World [EMI]
15. Collin McLoughlin – Save The World (Cover)


One Comment to “Mixtape: Dylan – Main Room – 15-07-2011”

  • It’s exhausting to seek out knowledgeable individuals on this topic, but you sound like you recognize what you’re speaking about! Thanks

Post comment