Julian Walt presents us his top selection for July 2011 in a must-have mix for this weekend’s Summer parties. It features Avicii’s renowned Fade Into Darkness smash, the highly-supported Around The World single by Arty, the Fedde Le Grand-championed Tung! by Deniz Koyu, Hardwell’s long-anticipated The World release on Revealed as well as the Nicky Romero remix on Sidney Samson’s recently released Dynamite single.



01. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Jerry Rekonius Bootleg) [White Label]
02. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness [LE7ELS]
03. Jake Shanahan & Sebastien Lintz – Passion (Hardwell Edit) w/ Michael Canitrot feat. Ron Carroll – When You Got Love (Acappella) [Aime]
04. Svenker – Northern Light [White Label]
05. GTA feat. Zashnell – U&I (Laidback Luke Remix) [Mixmash]
06. Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
07. Deniz Koyu – Tung! [Flamingo]
08. Sidney Samson feat. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) [Rock The Houze]
09. Hardwell – The World [Revealed]
10. David Guetta feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris – Little Bad Girl (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [EMI]
11. LMFAO – Champagne Shower (R3hab Remix) [Interscope]
12. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Yves V & Angger Dimas – Madagascar [Smash The House]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Julian Walt – July 2011”

  • I got this web site from my pal who told me on the topic of this web site and
    now this time I am visiting this web site and reading
    very informative posts here.

  • I like this weblog so much, saved to my bookmarks .

Post comment