Having just set the new Smolengrad and United singles on the horizon and with the remix of One Day At A Time on the rise, Hard Rock Sofa handpicks their top tunes for July 2011. Featuring Dirty South and Thomas Gold’s all new Alive anthem, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s Generation X smash, the vibrant Fedde Le Grand remix on Soundtracks and Comebacks as well as Swanky Tunes’ remix of I Believe In, this mixtape is one to keep tight in case a party approaches.



01. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
02. Mimi Oh – Du & Jag (Sebjak Remix) [Headlock]
03. Dim Chris feat. Amanda Wilson – You Found Me (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Paradise]
04. Goldfish – Soundtracks and Comebacks (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Flamingo]
05. Junior Sanchez feat. Karmen – I Believe In (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Size]
06. Sander van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix)[Doorn]
07. Deniz Koyu – Hydra [Joia] w/ Christian Cheval – Simply (Promise Land Remix) [Net's Work]
08. De Leon & Gum Me – Awake [Big & Dirty]
09. Vengerov – Kazantip Intro (Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Grusha]
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Generation X [Size]
11. Plastik Funk & Tune Brothers – Groovy Baby (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Housesession] w/ Sidney Samson vs. Tara McDonald – Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix) [Rock The Houze]
12. Marcus Schossow – Acid Festival Champagne Bitches [Spinnin]
13. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – I Wanna Be Your Dog [Doorn]


Post comment