French Luke Tolosan sums up Tomorrowland 2011 with an August mixtape named Back From Tomorrowland. It features the fluctating Alive by Dirty South, Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth, Tomorrowland’s 2011 anthem named The Way We See The World, Gregori Klosman and Promise Land’s Endless instalment on Flamingo as well as our own exclusively given away Johan Wedel remix of Dev’s In The Dark.



01. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Nervo – The Way We See The World (Instrumental Mix) [Wall]
02. Dev – In The Dark (Johan Wedel Remix) [Beat My Day / Universal]
03. Avicii – Levels [White Label] w/ Etta James – Something’s Got A Hold On Me (Acappella) [Geffen]
04. Sander van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix) [Doorn]
05. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Smolengrad [Size]
06. Deniz Koyu – Hydra [Joia] w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella) [Ed Banger]
07. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
08. Gregori Klosman & Promise Land – Endless [Flamingo]
09. Chanson, ArvII G & Inmado – Everytime (Mark Simmons Remix) [Sneakerz Muzik]
10. Third Party – Duel [Size] w/ Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together (Acappella) [Axtone]
11. Alex Kenji & Starkillers & Nadia Ali – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin]
12. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Jerry Rekonius Bootleg) [White Label]
13. The Wanted – Glad You Came (Luke Tolosan & Tom Buster Remix) [White Label]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Luke Tolosan – Back From Tomorrowland”

  • The way we se the world är en löööööjlig kopia på Cirez D – Knockout, riktig jävla stöld där

Post comment