The German overhauls the goldmine to handpick his current top tunes for a second mixdown of The Goldcast. Thomas Gold showcases numerous new tunes like the Tim Mason remix of Solid Ground by Pnau, Arty’s new Kate single, the forthcoming Dirty South remix of Invisible, Gold’s very own, established take on Set Fire To The Rain as well as the German resident’s recently released Alive smash alongside Dirty South and Kate Elsworth. Also highly topical with an upcoming collaboration with none other than Axwell, Gold seems to have it all figured out for himself to grow into a top-tier headliner in near future.


01. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
02. Pnau – Solid Ground (Too Much Worth Living For) (Tim Mason Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
03. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Instrumental Dub Mix) [Interscope]
04. Sandro Silva & Quintino – EPIC [Musical Freedom]
05. Digitalism – Blitz [Kitsune] w/ Switch – Fat Patchy [Dubsided]
06. Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (2011 Edit) [Toolroom]
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
08. Together – So Much Love To Give [Roulé]
09. Style Of Eye – We Are Boys [Refune]
10. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Tribeca [Subliminal]
11. Arty – Kate [Anjunabeats]
12. Cosmic Gate – The Theme [Black Hole]
13. Denzal Park – Militia [Neon]
14. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Dub Mix) [XL]
15. Laidback Luke & Steve Aoki feat. Lil Jon – Turbulence [Mixmash] w/ Chuckie & Gregori Klosman – Mutfakta [Dirty Dutch] w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback (Acappella) [Ultra]
16. Michal Poliak – My Republic (Marco V Remix) [Republic]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment