Out of Swindon in Great Britain comes DJ Martyn Davies with a solid and dynamic mixtape for the month being. Davies combines the finest of tech with a throbbing selection of big room, featuring the AN21 and Max Vangeli remix of Save The World, Hardwell’s The World single, Adam K and JELO’s jointed Room Mates release on Funk Farm, Deniz Koyu’s highly-supported Tung! as well as Nicky Romero’s Keyword instalment on the record label of Sander van Doorn and Dirty South’s Alive collaboration with Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth.



01. Deniz Koyu – Hydra [Joia]
02. Umek & Beltek – Let The Bass Kick [Toolroom]
03. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Toolroom]
04. Marco Lys – Go (Prok & Fitch Remix) [Rising]
05. Umek – Next Turn [Cr2]
06. Adam K & JELO – Room Mates [Funk Farm]
07. Stefano Noferini – Fucking House Musik [Toolroom]
08. Deniz Koyu – Tung! [Flamingo]
09. Koen Groeneveld – Rudder [Toolroom]
10. Maurizio Gubellini & Stefano Pain feat. Mc Fixout – The World Never Sleeps [Molto]
11. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [EMI]
12. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
13. Kid Massive & Peyton – A Little Louder (TV Rock Remix) [Transmission]
14. Hard Rock Sofa & St Brothers – Blow Up (Axwell vs. Thomas Gold Remix) [Axtone] w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella) [XL]
15. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Spinnin]
16.Nicky Romero – Keyword [Doorn]
17. Hardwell – The World [Revealed]

/Jesper & Anton

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Martyn Davies – August 2011”

  • quality mix

  • fair play martyn!!!

  • Massive thanks to all at Beatmyday.com for supporting this mix!!

    Hope all your visitors enjoy the mix!!

    Feel free to check me out on the web by visiting http://www.djmartyndavies.com where you can help yourself to plenty more free mix downloads!!

    Clubs, promoters, events or brands wishing to get in touch please mail me on me@djmartyndavies.com

    Anyone wishing to use any of my mixes for guestmix purposes please also mail me on the above!

    Stay safe and enjoy!!


  • @koko thanks very much

    @Aaron cheers fella :)

  • What the fuck is this shite?

  • Nice mix and song choices. i play a lot of the same shit in my mixes check em out..


Post comment