As they have just released the track that is referred to by label owner Afrojack himself to be the biggest anthem of 2011, Swanky Tunes mixes together an astounding mixtape in celebration to the annually held Kazantip Festival in Ukraine. As the title suggests, this brand-new mix does surely include numerous anthems of 2011, including Sending My Love, the Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel remix of Dangerous, Dirty South and Thomas Gold’s Alive single, the Promise Land remix of You’re In My Heart, an all new Tim Mason take on the classic Otherside by Red Hot Chili Peppers and the Swanky Tunes own remix of I Believe In.



01. Fadi – Ticket To The Sky [Mixmash]
02. Hook N Sling & Goodwill – Take You Higher [Astrx]
03. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Tim Mason Remix) [White Label]
04. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
05. John Dahlback feat. Andy P – You’re In My Heart (Promise Land Remix) [Mutants]
06. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Nervo – The Way We See The World [Wall]
07. Junior Sanchez feat. Karmen – I Believe In (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Size]
08. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Big Beat]
09. Hard-Fi – Fire In The House (Tiesto Remix) [Atlantic]
10. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Feedback [Spinnin] w/ Pryda – Glimma [Pryda]
11. Brainless – Bots [Revealed]
12. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love [Wall]
13. Micky Slim – I’m A Freak [Mixmash]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment