The young Swiss producer ENJ presents us a new, large mixtape called Good Morning Sweden. Combining sweetness, pounding drum lines and silky vocals, this 9 track-mix is all about the dynamics. It includes such tracks as Sandro Silva and Quintino’s Epic release on Musical Freedom, the Fedde Le Grand remix of Never Will Be Mine, the established Dirty South take on Invisible by Skylar Grey as well as the John Dahlback remix of Right There and our exclusively previewed Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel remix of Dangerous, originally made by James Blunt.



01. Nicole Scherzinger feat. 50 Cent – Right There (John Dahlback Remix) [Interscope]
02. Danny Freakazoid & Strobe – Munch [In Charge]
03. Kaskade – Angel On My Shoulder (EDX Remix) [Ultra] w/ Marco V – Reaver [TAO] w/ Tiësto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom] (Kaskade Bootleg)
04. Denzal Park – Militia (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix) [Neon]
05. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
06. Sandro Silva & Quintino – EPIC [Musical Freedom]
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
08. Ryu Ryu feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Interscope]
09. Sunnery James & Ryan Maciano – Tribeca [Subliminal]


2 Comments to “Mixtape: ENJ – Good Morning Sweden 2011”

  • Nice blog :) BOOOOOKMARKED
    Keeep up the good work !

  • thank’s for all your support :-)

Post comment