Hardwell introduces us the 27th edition of his weekly radio show on Sirius XM named On Air. This one, as previous ones, features a bunch of heavyweight offerings, including the Swedish House Mafia remix on Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall, Fedde Le Grand’s refined version of So Much Love, David Guetta and Afrojack’s jointed Lunar release, Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel’s remix on Dangerous as well as the Promise Land remix of You’re In My Heart among many others!



01. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
02. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
03. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
04. Deadmau5 – Where My Keys [Mau5trap]
05. John Dahlback feat. Andy P – You’re In My Heart (Promise Land Remix) [Mutants]
06. Denzal Park – Militia (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix) [Neon]
07. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar [EMI] w/ Kings Of Leon – Sex On Fire [Sony]
08. Tiesto & Hardwell – Zero 76 [Musical Freedom] w/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) [Polydor]
09. Laidback Luke vs. Example – Natural Disaster (Benny Benassi Remix) [Mixmash / Ministry Of Sound]
10. Dada Life – Happy Violence [So Much Dada]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment