Launched in March of this year, Switzerland-stationed Maurizio Colella, better known as his artist alias EDX, uncovers the 27th edition of his weekly No Xcuses show. As the hardhitting club challenger of EDX, Angry Heart, is awaiting a release of the vocal version, the Swiss features a brilliant assortment of tunes for his recent one hour mix that includes the Arno Cost remix on Lie Down In Darkness, Tommy Trash’s heavyweight take on Edge Of The Earth, the Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel remix of Dangerous as well as Kaskade’s progressively massive Eyes single and EDX’s forthcoming Falling Out Of Love.


01. Goodwill & Hook N Sling – Take You Higher [Astrx]
02. EDX feat. Sarah McLeod – Falling Out Of Love [PinkStar]
03. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Vocal Mix) [Interscope]
04. Deniz Koyu – Hydra [Joia]
05. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
06. Andrew Bennett & Sebastian Krieg – Starchild [Juicy]
07. Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
08. Richard Dinsdale, Hook N Sling & Sam Obernik – Edge Of The Earth (Tommy Trash Remix) [Stealth]
09. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhil – Eyes [Ultra]
10. The Cruzaders & Shawnee Taylor – We Can Do It [White Label]
11. Moby – Lie Down In Darkness (Arno Cost Remix) [Little Idiot]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment