Originally set to be released as early as back in January, Sugarcane by Mitch LJ and Nick Waters is now officially released as part of Work Machine’s Ibiza 2011 compilation, which contains a total of 19 released and unreleased tracks that are single-handedly unearthed by label head Sebastien Drums himself. Mainly known for 2010’s Limit Is The Sky release, the single that was gracefully fronted by a remix from Arno Cost, the New York-based Mitch LJ team up with up-and-coming Waters, whom is well-reputed from taking part of the remix on Seventeen in February, from France to at last unleash the long-awaited hit tendering that is Sugarcane. Cushily built up by a mysteriously stirring hook, the vibrant and rolling sounds of the drop is surely making this track worth the eight month wait.

Mitch LJ & Nick Waters – Sugarcane [Work Machine] – Beatport Link


2 Comments to “Release: Mitch LJ & Nick Waters – Sugarcane [Work Machine]”

  • Eyy, size ringde och ville ha tillbaka sin artwork

  • yea they didnt copy size matters release artwork hey they say imitation is the sincerest form of flattery :)

Post comment