Swanky Tunes screens their single-handedly unearthed selection of bangers in the mixtape for September, including the most anticipated tracks for the time being as well as some of the hottest ones out. It covers Sander van Doorn and Adrian Lux’s recent Eagles single, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s forthcoming Rej, the sought-after Feel by Third Party, Tommy Trash’s yet to be released Musical Freedom single named Future Folk, the Dada Life remix on Prutataaa and the Third Party remix of Otherside, originally made by Red Hot Chili Peppers and much more!



01. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles [Doorn / Ultra]
02. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia - Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
03. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
04. Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel [Size]
05. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix) [MFU]
06. Planet Funk – Who Said (Stuck In The UK) [Illustrious] w/ Robyn – Call Your Girlfriend (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Interscope] (Hard Rock Sofa Bootleg)
07. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix) [One More Tune]
08. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Interscope]
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
10. Hard Rock Sofa – True Emotion [Spinnin]
11. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix) [One More Tune]
12. David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix) [F*** Me I'm Famous]
13. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
14. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix) [Wall]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Swanky Tunes – September 2011 Promo Mix”

Post comment