The Sweden-based Alexander Norling unveils the 13th episode of his recently launched series of mixtapes called Norling Sessions, whose concept is keeping it short, intense and absolutely storming. Opening up with the Swedish House Mafia remix on Coldplay, this 37 min mix also features the dynamic Albin Myers remix on Avicii’s Fade Into Darkness smash, the brilliant Tim Mason remix I Can’t Help Myself, Calling by Sebastian Ingrosso and Alesso and last but not least, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel’s remix of Dangerous to name a few!



01. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
02. Axwell feat. Tara McDonald & Errol Reid – Feel The Vibe (Whelan & Di Scala Remix) [White Label]
03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune]
04. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix) [One More Tune]
05. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix) [LE7ELS]
06. Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix) [MFU]
07. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Norling Sessions #013”

  • I love the pic, saw it on a Kaskade video about a wild party running in a town … (it wasn’t new york? Not sure anymore)

  • Found the vid !
    It was in Hollywood by the way :p

Post comment