Opening up with the classic disco vibes of 80’s stirring dance sounds, the Germany-based Excess introduces us to a well-disposed one hour mixtape called Feel The Vibe. This one features a wide pallette of different genres and tracks, including Fedde Le Grand’s modern-day rendition out of Together’s So Much Love, Arty’s progressive Kate release on Anjunabeats, the pounding Axwell & Thomas Gold remix on Blow Up, the long-awaited Calling anthem from Sebastian Ingrosso and Alesso as well as Pryda’s emotional Mirage to name a few.



01. Norman Doray – Kalifornia [Strictly Rhythm]
02. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
03. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
04. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune] w/ Axwell feat. Max C – I Found You (Acappella) [Axtone]
05. David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine [EMI]
06. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Rhea [Mutants] w/ Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Acappella) [Sony]  w/ Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa [Wall]
07. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell Remix) [Axtone] w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acapella) [XL] w/ Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (Steve Angello Remix) [RCA]
08. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) [Relief] w/ Sander van Doorn – Intro [Doorn]
09. Sander van Doorn – Koko (R3hab Remix) [Doorn]
10. Axwell feat. Errol Reid – Nothing But Love (Remode) [Axtone] w/ Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
11. Arty – Kate [Anjunabeats]
12. Pryda – Mirage [Pryda]

/Jesper & Anton

3 Comments to “Mixtape: Excess – Feel The Vibe”

  • nice mix

  • thank you ;)

  • Ganska kul att det är jag som tagit bilden på min Grekland semester för inte länge sen :)

Post comment