Currently well on their way of breaking out to the electronic dance industry with their contender of the first Cr2 Ibiza package Angry Bird, taking on Albin Myers’s single Loud Noises as well as releasing their splendid take on MYNC and Abigail Bailey’s almighty Something On Your Mind, the talented Lunde Bros duo presents us the fourth edition of their series of mixtapes named This Is Lunde Bros. Covering John Dahlback’s forthcoming Overdose hit, David Tort’s remix of Kalifornia, Nicky Romero’s Camorra release on Calvin Harris Fly Eye label, the sweepingly gorgeous Dirty South remix on Invisible, Alesso’s Pressure remix, mashed with Coldplay’s immortal Fix You, Tim Berg’s (also known as Avicii) forthcoming Bad Things single and a well thought-out blend of EDM’s wide pallette of genres.



01. Pleasurekraft – Satyr Song [1605]
02. Nicky Romero – Camorra [Fly Eye]
03. John Dahlback – Overdose [Spinnin]
04. Norman Doray – Kalifornia (David Tort Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
05. Lady Gaga – Born This Way (Dada Life Remix) [Interscope]
06. Tim Berg – Before This Night Is Through (Bad Things) [Joia]
07. Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
08. Coldplay – Fix You [EMI] w/ Nadi Ali, Alex Kenji & Starkillers – Pressure (Alesso Remix) [Spinnin]
09. Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch [Toolroom] w/ Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette – Hello [Mixture] w/ Bassjackers – Mush, Mush [Musical Freedom]
10. MyBack – Blomman [Dim Mak]
11. Hard Rock Sofa – True Emotion [Spinnin]
12. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Save The World (Original vs. AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix vs. Knife Party Remix) [EMI] (Lunde Bros. ‘End of The World’ Edit)
13. Skrillex – Reptile’s Theme [Mortal Kombat]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Lunde Bros – This Is Lunde Bros. #004”

Post comment