The young and ever rising Hardwell outs the 31st episode of his weekly On Air show on Sirius XM, launched in March of this year. Returning from the fresh uncovering of his follow-up single to The World, called Cobra, the newest one hour mix from the Breda-bred DJ and producer withholds numerous exclusive promo copies and his hottest tunes for the time being. Included are Deniz Koyu’s forthcoming second single release on Flamingo, Hertz, Hardwell and Nicky Romero’s Tiësto-premiered Beta collaboration, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s refined cut of REJ, the Tommy Trash remix on Alive as well as Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s upcoming Phantom on Warner Music’s dance divison, One More Tune Records.



01. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Bèta [Spinnin]
02. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
03. Tiësto & Mark Knight feat. Dino – Beautiful World (Laidback Luke Remix) [White Label]
04. Paris FZ & Simo T – Monk [Revealed]
05. Pendulum – The Island [Warner] w/ Alex Kunnari – Lost (Tom Fall Remix) [Magik Muzik] (Hardwell Mash-Up)
06. Deniz Koyu – Hertz [Flamingo]
07. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]
08. Suyano – Airplay [White Label]
09. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Tommy Trash Remix) [Phazing]
10. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out (Bassjackers Remix) [Flashover]
11. David Guetta – Little Bad Girl (Dada Life Guerilla Fart 13) [White Label]
12. DJ Fresh feat. Sian Evans – Louder (Hardwell Remix) [Ministry Of Sound / Spinnin]


Post comment