After the release of their remix on Loud Noises, originally made by Albin Myers, the Stockholm-bred Lunde Bros emit the fifth episode of their new series of mixtapes, named This Is Lunde Bros. Despite their fairly fresh credentials, they are indeed a couple of brothers with discerning preferences, which has been shown persistently in their one hours mixes and qualitative outlet. However, a new mix has landed and it includes the Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel remix on Dangerous, Tommy Trash’s recent Musical Freedom release, entitled Future Folk, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s 2011 revision of REJ, Fedde Le Grand’s widely supported remix of Never Will Be Mine and Kaskade’s newest single with Rebecca & Fiona called Turn It Down.



01. Lunde Bros. – Bad Language [Joia]
02. LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It (Mord Fustang Remix) [Interscope]
03. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Interscope]
04. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Extended Mix) [Ultra]
05. Afrojack – Replica [Wall]
06. Avicii – Jailbait [Vicious] w/ Faithless – Insomnia (Acappella) [Sony]
07. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
08. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix) [One More Tune]
09. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
10. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
11. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
12. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick feat. Shawnee Taylor – Stronger (Nicky Romero Remix) [Subliminal]


Post comment