Founded in 2000, Sensation White has soared into an immersed, sought-after event, world renowned to human kind. What started out as a trance event later emerged into the House scene, hosting some of clubland’s grandest DJ’s. Having become the Bentley’s of all DJ event’s by touring across the globe for years, they’re now stopping by at the Palau Sant Jordi venue in Barcelona, Spain with a remarkable row of DJ’s on board. Sensation’s resident MC Gee voices the vast venue with his spiritual throat along with the acclaimed artists’ touting of their beloved anthems.

By all means being a successfully made up warm-up pseudonym for the Sensation events, Mr. White brings us the hottest tech and deep tunes in preparation for the headlining live acts to hit the decks.

Lined up to perform their A-game sets this very night are no others than homeland tech house legend, Wally López, Sharam, Fedde Le Grand, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and the Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez duo.

Mr. White



01. Fiesta Bros & DJ PP – Reachin Ibiza [Stereo Productions]
02. DBN pres. Tom Shark feat. Shena – Le Freak (Marco Lys Dub Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
03. ID (22min)
04. ID (26min)
05. Lauer & Canard – Doo Bop [Hed Kandi]
06. ID (36min)
07. Cassius – The Sound Of Violence (ID Remix) (40min30sec)
08. Gregor Tresher – Frontline (Nic Fanciulli Remix) [Break New Soil]
09. Jay Lumen – The Groovy Stuff [100% Pure]
10. Sonny Wharton – Where Is Joyce? [Nocturnal Groove] w/ Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (Acappella) [Yellow Productions]

Wally López



01. Mihalis Safras – La Samba Di Chicos (ID Remix)
02. ID (10min)
03. Jamie Woon – Lady Luck (Federico Scavo Bootleg) (Edit)
04. ID (20min) w/ Samuel L. Jackson – Vengaence (Acappella) [White Label]
05. Wally López feat. Hadley & Dani-Vi – Burning Inside (ID Remix) [The Factoria]
06. Bingo Players – Devotion (Edgar VM Rework) [White Label]
07. Mory Kante – Yeke Yeke (Afro Acid Mix)
08. Aldo Cadiz – Recall Me [Desolat]
09. MYNC & Wally López – Esa Boca Linda [Cr2]
10. ID (1h01min)




01. ID
02. ID (9min)
03. ID (12min)
04. Tom Middleton – Jungle Drums 2011 (Sinisa Tamamovic Remix) [Yoshitoshi]
05. Sharam vs. Julian Jeweil – Pattgate [White Label]
06. ID (35min)
07. ID (42min)
08. ID (51min)
09. Sharam – Our Love (Amazing) [Yoshitoshi]
10. Paul Ritch – Common Sense [SCI+TEC Digital]
11. Sharam – God Always (Take It) [Yoshitoshi] w/ ID

Fedde Le Grand



01. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
02. Olivier Giacomotto – Zoomanity [Definitive] w/ Chicane feat. Máire Brennan – Saltwater (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Xtravaganza]
03. Escala – Children (Steve Mac Remix) [White Label]
04. F.L.G – Amplifier [Toolroom] w/ Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream (Acappella) [EMI]
05. Rage Against The Machine – Killing In The Name (Fedde Le Grand Bootleg) [White Label]
06. Denzal Park – Militia [Neon]
07. D-Solve & Digman – Anyday (Minimize Remix) [Digital Nature]
08. Riktam & Bansi – The Red Line [Plastik Park]
09. Florence and the Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]
10. Cirez D – On Off [Mouseville] w/ Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Acappella) [Interscope]
11. Tocadisco – Morumbi [Superstar] w/ The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy, Hey Girl [Virgin]
12. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Toolroom] w/ Booka Shade vs. M.A.N.D.Y – Body Language [Get Physical]
13. ID (1h) w/ Faithless – Insomnia [Sony]
14. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [EMI]

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano



01. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Tribeca [Subliminal] w/ Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Acappella) [XL]
02. Sharam – M.I.T.T [Yoshitoshi]
03. Faithless – Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix) [Ultra]
04. Phunk Investigation – DNA Extractor [Rusted]
05. Funkerman feat. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside 2010 [White Label]
06. Adam Beyer & Alan Fitzpatrick – Human Reason [Drumcode] w/ Celeda – The Underground (Acappella) [Star 69]
07. Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner – Sky And Sand (Koen Groeneveld Bootleg) [White Label]
08. Tiësto – Lethal Industry (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Bootleg) [White Label] w/ Kristine W. – Feel What You Want (Acappella) [Fly Again]
09. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune] w/ David Guetta & Afrojack feat. Niles Mason – Louder Than Words (Acappella) [EMI]
10. Funkagenda – Astana [Funk Farm]
11. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – We Are [Mixmash] w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella) [Ed Banger]
12. Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) [Relief] w/ Pendulum – The Island [Warner]
13. Tiësto & Diplo feat. Busta Rhymes – C’Mon (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Musical Freedom]
14. Hard Rock Sofa & St. Brothers – Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs. Axwell Remix) [Axtone] w/ Avicii – Sweet Dreams (Swede Dreams Mix) [Joia]
15. Matthew Codek & Nader Razdar – Alegria [Stereo Productions]

Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez



01. Juan Sanchez – Meanwhile [Monza Ibiza]
02. ID (8min)
03. Jay Lumen – Oh Lord [Bitten] w/ Robin S – Show Me Love [Champion] w/ Leon – Body Monster [Saved]
04. ID (17min) w/ Size 9 – I’m Ready (Acappella) [Virgin]
05. ID (22min) w/ 2000 And One – Tropical Melons [100% Pure]
06. Tong & Spoon – Muchness (KiNK Remix) [Size]
07. Bryan Zentz – D-Clash [Intec] w/ Inner City – Good Life (Acappella) [Virgin]
08. ID (34min) w/ Basement Jaxx – Fly Life Xtra [Atlantic Jaxx]
09. Radio Slave – Koma Koma (Steve Lawler Remix) [Rekids]
10. Alex Kenji – My Oscar [1605]
11. ID (49min) w/ Age Of Love – The Age Of Love (Acappella) [White Label]
12. ID (54min)
13. ID (57min) w/ Donna Summer – I Feel Love (Acappella) [The Island Def Jam] w/ Outlander – Vamp [R & S]


8 Comments to “Live Sets from Sensation White in Barcelona, Spain – 08-10-2011”

  • Nice, thank you!

  • thanks for this (also the time ;) )

  • ID with celeda underground accapella the ID is alan fitzpatrick and adam beyer human reason (=

  • Roni M: Thank you!

  • In FLG-s mix the ID at 26 is Denzel Park: Militia

  • Zoli: Thank you, completely forgot!

  • [...] BeatMyDay Tweet Comments (0) Posted by Senthil Chidambaram on October 9th, 2011 at 6:45 am. [...]

  • Quite techy this time

Post comment