Coming off the recent release of his On My Way Home single, Mac Monroe flashes back upon the originals and remixes released in September and August to form another high-class, 75 minute mixtape. Arranged sophistically, the Brussels DJ and producer outs a mix that contains Kaskade’s pumping Eyes single alongside Mindy Gledhill, the fast-rising Russian trio’s Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s Smolengrad / United EP on Size, Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel’s remix on Dangerous, Fedde Le Grand’s refined version of So Much Love and our exclusive free download from Otto Knows among others.



1. David Guetta & Afrojack – Lunar [Virgin]
2. Rob Adans – Abash [Work Machine]
3. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
4. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – United [Size]
5. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
6. Kaskade feat. Mindy Gledhill - Eyes [Ultra]
7. Imogen Heap – Hide And Seek (Otto Knows Remix) [Beat My Day]
8. Axel Bauer & Lanford – State Of Sunshine [White Label]
9. Apster & Nicky Romero – Bootcamp [Wall]
10. Matteo DiMarr – Creep [Size]
11. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Smolengrad [Size]
12. Lady Gaga – Judas (Thomas Gold Remix) [Interscope]
13. Denzal Park – Militia (Third Party & Mike Klash Remix) [Neon]
14. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C – Sending My Love [Wall]

/Anton & Jesper

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Mac Monroe – September 2011”

  • Come on Belgium !!!!

  • Varför lägger ni inte upp Oktober-mixen istället?

Post comment