The Brussels-bred Mac Monroe comes out with another fluctuating mixtape, in which he flashes back upon a month of hotly tipped releases to unearth a distinguished 80 minute mix of progressive anthems, grinding electro and harmonic hits. It features such tunes as Tommy Trash’s massive Future Folk follow-up to The End, the John Dahlback remix on Big by Sneaky Sound System, David Guetta and Avicii’s gorgeous collaborative effort named Sunshine, Sander van Doorn and Adrian Lux’s Eagles single and the incredible Alesso take on Good Love to name a few.



01. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles [Doorn]
02. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Paul Thomas & Russell G Rework) [White Label]
03. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Denzal Park Bootleg) [White Label]
04. Sneaky Sound System – Big (John Dahlback Remix) [Modular]
05. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Bèta [Spinnin]
06. Mac Monroe – Wrong [Victauril]
07. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix) [One More Tune]
08. David Guetta & Avicii – Sunshine [EMI]
09. Nicky Romero – Camorra [Fly Eye]
10. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom]
11. Dinka feat. Danny Inzerillo & Hadley – Reach For Me (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix) [PinkStar]
12. Sander van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk [Doorn]
13. Mac Monroe & Mooli – On My Way Home (Sebastien Lintz Remix) [Victauril]
14. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
15. John Dahlback feat. Erik Hassle – One Last Ride [Mutants / Big Beat]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment