Adel Nakraoui, better known as BishoP, outs a massive one hour mix of his newly launched series of mixtapes called Euphoria. This one embraces the very hottest of recent times releases and a couple of well-shaped mashups. Tune-wise, this October mixtape features Hardwell’s recently released Cobra, the Fedde Le Grand remix on Paradise by Coldplay, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike’s 2011 version of REJ, Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s Phantom release via One More Tune, the yet banging Tribeca from Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano among other smashing pieces.



01. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
02. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]
03. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed]
04. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive [Phazing]
05. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall [EMI]
06. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Instrumental Mix) [Le7els] w/ Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]
07. Tiësto – Maximal Crazy [Musical Freedom]
08. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Tribeca [Subliminal]
09. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
10. Hardwell & Nicky Romero – Bèta [Spinnin]
11. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Interscope]
12. Nicky Romero – Camorra [Fly Eye] w/ Axwell & Dirty South feat. Ruby – Open Your Heart (Acappella) [Axtone]
13. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental Mix) [Refune] w/ EDX feat. Sarah McLeod – Falling Out Of Love (Acappella) [PinkStar]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment