Known for the Pete Tong-supported Ouufff and the remix on In The Sunshine, Orange County-raised Adrien Mezsi delivers a second hour-long mixtape for the widely acknowledged Radio FG. It showcases a bunch of new mashups, a high-quality selection of tunes and broad dynamics in terms of genres and sounds. Also, this one includes such records as Tommy Trash’s Future Folk debut on Musical Freedom, the Alesso remix on River Flows In You, the 2011 rework of Thomas Gold’s Marsch Marsch, Deniz Koyu’s Hertz single among many others.



01. Ray Foxx – The Trumpeter (Style Of Eye Remix) [Defected]
02. Deniz Koyu – Tung! [Flamingo] w/ Moby – Bodyrock [V2]
03. Deniz Koyu – Hertz [Flamingo] w/ Cassius – I Love U So [Ed Bangers]
04. Thomas Gold – Marsch Marsch (2011 Rework) [Toolroom]
05. Tommy Trash – Future Folk [Musical Freedom] w/ Kaskade feat. Dragonette – Fire In Your New Shoes [Ultra]
06. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Tommy Trash Remix) [Phazing]
07. Jasper Forks – River Flows In You (Alesso Remix) [Kontor] w/ James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
08. Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix) [Polydor] w/ Lucid – I Can’t Help Myself (Tim Mason Remix) [MFU]
09. Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope] w/ Arty – Around The World [Anjunabeats]
10. Rye Rye feat. Robyn – Never Will Be Mine (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Interscope]
11. David Guetta – Paris [EMI] w/ Niki & The Dove – Mother Protect (Alex Metric Remix) [EMI]
12. Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime (Axwell & Henrik B Remode) [Axtone] w/ Everything But The Girl – Missing [Sire]
13. Alex Metric & Charli XCX – End Of The World [EMI]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment