With the first outtake, Falling Out Of Love, from his forthcoming artist album out, Maurizio Colella, better known as EDX, presents us the 36th episode of his weekly recurring podcast launched in March of this year – No Xcuses. This one covers the hotly tipped Eric Prydz remix on Circles, the new single off Phazing Records on behalf of Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects and Erik Hecht, titled Walking Alone, Tommy Trash’s Monkey See Monkey Do release on Rising, the Fedde Le Grand remix on Paradise as well as Arty’s beautiful Kate, mashed up superbly with the vocals of Toca’s Miracle by Don Palm and more.


01. Digitalism – Circles (Eric Prydz Remix) [Pryda Friends]
02. George F. Zimmer – One Last Dance [Unreleased Digital]
03. Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii’s ‘Tour’ Mix) [White Label]
04. EDX – D.A.N.C.E. [PinkStar]
05. Arty – Kate [Anjunabeats] w/ Fragma – Toca’s Miracle (Acappella) [Positiva] (Don Palm Mashup)
06. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
07. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do [Rising]
08. Helvetic Nerds – My Love [Pinkstar]
09. Leventina, Chris Reece & Passenger 10 – Start Again [Unreleased Digital]
10. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed]
11. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing]
12. Kaskade & Inpetto with Late Night Alumni – How Long [Ultra]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: EDX – No Xcuses #036”

  • Having been simply looking at useful blog articles with regard to the project research when My partner and i happened to stumble on yours. Thanks for this practical data!

Post comment