Coming on the heels of their Bad Language release on Joia Records 10th anniversary compilation, the two Swedish brothers Christopher and Niklas Lunde, who make up the duo Lunde Bros, present us the 15th edition of their weekly mixtapes series named This Is Lunde Bros. Showcasing that distinct mixture of various genres and sounds, the Lunde Bros mixes have more or less become a distinguished trademark of the duo this year. Nevertheless, this one includes Knife Party’s long-awaited Internet Friends release, the yet to be released Third Party take on Otherside, Bingo Players Mode, Dada Life’s chart-topping Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker and John Dahlback’s remix on Marry The Night among others.



01. Vaggio – Don’t You Want Some More [Ovum]
02. Florian Picasso – That Drum [Joia]
03. Dyro – Magno [Revealed]
04. Bast0 & Yves V – Cloudbreaker [Smash The House]
05. Lady Gaga – Marry The Night (John Dahlback Remix) [Interscope]
06. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix) [One More Tune]
07. Leventina – We’re Gonna Start [Unreleased Digital]
08. Bingo Players – Mode [Hysteria]
09. Strange Talk – Sexual Lifestyle (Those Usual Suspects Partouze Mix) [White Label]
10. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker [So Much Dada]
11. Hardwell – Cobra [Revealed] w/ Henrik B – Acid Rocker (David Tort Remix) [The Mansion] w/ Calvin Harris – Flashback [Sony]
12. Knife Party – Internet Friends [Aei]

/Jesper & Anton

01 – Avicii – Levels Original Mix) w/ Etta James – Something’s Got A Hold On Me
02 – Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Extended Mix)
03 – Jasper Forks – River Flows In You (Alesso Remix)
04 – David Guetta (Ft. Sia) – Titanium (Alesso Remix)
05 – Coldplay – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (Avicii’s ‘Tour’ Mix)
06 – Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone
07 – Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
08 – Adele – Someone Like You (Thomas Gold & Mark Mendes Mix)
09 – Norman Doray & Tawiah – Breakaway (Original Mix)
10 – David Guetta feat. Usher – Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)
11 – Emeli Sande feat. Naughty Boy – Daddy (Third Party Remix)
12 – Rihanna-ft. Calvin Harris – We
Found Love(Chuckie Extended Mix)
13 – Micheal Calfan vs Chris Lake   Ressurection vs Sundown (2AM & Leonardo Pacifico Bootleg)
14 – Swedish House Mafia – Antidote (2AM & Leonardo Pacifico Bootleg)

2 Comments to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #015”

  • Awesome write-up. I’m a normal visitor of your blog and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the excellent site. I will be a regular visitor for a really long time.

  • Cool post thanks! We think your articles are great and hope a lot more soon. We really like anything to do with word games/word play.

Post comment