As the weekend is just about to kick off, don’t forget to bring a copy of Jim Breese is not only out with the new, blinding debut on Rising Music with Get Movin‘, but also a dynamic compilation of a mixtape for December 2011. This one covers Alesso’s massive Raise Your Head, the hard-lined Nicky Romero remix on Haters Gonna Hate by Tonite Only, Dirty South and Those Usual Suspects Walking Alone with vocals from Erik Hecht, Magno by the up-and-coming Dyro, Swanky Tunes and Hard Rock Sofa’s Phantom and Swedish House Mafia’s long-awaited Antidote single alongside the successful DJ and production project Knife Party to name a few.



01. Jim Breese – Get Movin’ [Rising]
02. Michael Canitrot – Blue Collision [Aime]
03. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) [Axtone] w/ Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
04. Franz Novotny – Crunch (SAL Remix) [Vicious]
05. Tonite Only – Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero ‘Out Of Space’ Remix) [Downright]
06. Morgan Page, Sultan, Ned Shepard & BT feat. Angela McCluskey – In The Air (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Nettwerk]
07. Leventina – We’re Gonna Start [Unreleased Digital]
08. Gregori Klosman – Kameha [Spinnin]
09. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone [Phazing]
10. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa – Phantom [One More Tune]
11. Nero – Me And You (Dirty South Remix) [MTA]
12. Alesso – Raise Your Head [Refune]
13. Dyro – Magno [Revealed]
14. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote (Vocal Mix) [EMI]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Jim Breese – December 2011”

  • Awsome :)

  • very nice!

Post comment