Apart from releasing such acknowledged offerings as So Much Love, Metrum, Autosave and a widely renowned remix of Paradise along with his steady ride towards becoming a regular in Sensation’s artist roster and large festivals in general, 2011 also saw Fedde Le Grand launch his own, monthly recurring podcast on Sirius XM, titled Dark Light Sessions. Following the inaugural episode that aired November 11th 2011, the second edition of Dark Light Sessions has now surfaced and unfolds another hour-long sneak peek into the musical preferences of the highly-rated Dutch House pioneer. As this sets the bar for Fedde’s quest to also become a leading figure on the radio waves, 2012 promises another prolific Hollander as the long-questioned ID, now unveiled to be released as New Day, alongside Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel is told to be see its release within the first 45 days of the new year.

That being said, the new Dark Light Sessions mix unfolds tracks like Denzal Park’s Militia, which Fedde has shown to be quite fond of lately, the forthcoming Nicky Romero debut on Tiësto’s Musical Freedom, the Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel remix of Dangerous and much more.



01. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used To Know (JoeySuki Bootleg) [White Label]
02. Koen Groeneveld – Ditsjz [Toolroom]
03. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom]
04. Denzal Park – Militia [Neon]
05. Nicky Romero – Camorra [Fly Eye]
06. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell’s Recut Club Version) [Axtone]
07. James Blunt – Dangerous (Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel Remix) [Atlantic]
08. Fedde Le Grand & Patric La Funk – Autosave [Flamingo]
09. Avicii – Levels (Tocadisco Bootleg) [White Label]
10. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum [Flamingo]
11. Coldplay – Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]
12. Fedde Le Grand, Sultan & Ned Shepard feat. Mitch Crown – Running [Flamingo]


Post comment