While the 2012 is looking awfully bright for these Russian brothers with a collaboration with Swanky Tunes, The Legend, coming up on Refune and the sought-after Trio with Arty set for release on Axtone, Alexander and Yury Parkhomenko who make up Matisse & Sadko are back to boast a diverse pick of tracks released in December 2011 in an hour-long mixtape. What is opened up with the forthcoming, disco-influenced single from Sebastien Drums with vocals from Niles Mason later unravels tracks like Daddy’s Groove’s summerish Wild World, the Michael Calfan remix for Turn Me On, originally made by David Guetta and Nicki Minaj, Dada Life’s Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker as well as Nicky Romero’s intricately knitted Toulouse among many others noteworthy releases.



01. Sebastien Drums feat. Niles Mason – French Rules [Strictly Rhythm]
02. Michael Canitrot – White Escape [Aime]
03. Those Usual Suspects feat. Jay Sebag – Give It To Me (Whelan & Di Scala Remix) [Onelove]
04. Coldplay – The Scientist (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Mix) [White Label]
05. Sander van Doorn vs. Kele feat. Lucy Taylor – What Did I Do [Doorn]
06. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker [So Much Dada]
07. Jochen Miller – Flashback (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Big & Dirty]
08. Lady Gaga – Marry The Night (Sander van Doorn Remix) [Interscope]
09. Michael Brun – Dawn (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed]
10. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin]
11. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) [F*** Me I'm Famous]
12. Daddy’s Groove – Wild World (Instrumental Mix) [Test Pressing]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment