Featuring their upcoming second appearance on Refune, the record label of Sebastian Ingrosso, entitled The Legend, Swanky Tunes are out with their first one hour mixtape for 2012. While also having a single coming up on Size Records, this just unveiled January mix from the Russian trio is a flawless epitome of solid transitions, simplicity and well-reputed club tracks. It covers tracks like Nicky Romero’s dynamic Toulouse, Dada Life’s Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker, the Style Of Eye remix for SoSo’s Who’s Gonna Love Again as well as new music from Tim Mason, Third Party, Mord Fustang, Afrojack and others.



01. Tim Mason – Anima [Size]
02. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune]
03. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin]
04. Mord Fustang – We Are Now Connected [Plasmapool]
05. Tiësto feat. Anastacia – What Can We Do (A Deeper Love) (Third Party Remix) [Musical Freedom]
06. Pnau – Unite Us (Tommy Trash Remix) [etcetc]
07. Michael Brun – Dawn (Hardwell Edit) [Revealed]
08. Robbie Rivera – Makes Me Feel Good [Juicy]
09. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C vs. Hard Rock Sofa – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit) [Wall]
10. Afrojack – Montreal [Wall]
11. Knife Party – Tourniquet [Earstorm]
12. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker [So Much Dada]
13. SoSo – Who’s Gonna Love Me (Style Of Eye Vocal Remix) [Do It Yourself Bitch]


Post comment