In anticipation for their second release on Axwell’s Axtone Records, entitled Quasar, to drop, Hard Rock Sofa are out with their first one hour mixtape for 2012. Showcasing a rather distinct track selection and solid transitions, Hard Rock Sofa’s fresh January mix is another excellent conconction on the Russian trio’s behalf. Track wise, this one features Refune’s first release of 2012 from Swanky Tunes and Matisse & Sadko, The Legend, Hardwell’s yet to be released Spaceman, our latest exclusive free give-away, the immense Norman Doray and Albin Myers rework for Don’t Give Up as well as new tracks from Tommy Trash, Dada Life, Michael Calfan, Nicky Romero and more.



01. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) [F*** Me I'm Famous]
02. Chicane – Don’t Give Up (Norman Doray & Albin Myers Bootleg) [Beat My Day]
03. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune]
04. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin']
05. Michael Woods – Full Access [Fly Eye]
06. Serge Devant feat. Coyle Girelli – On Your Own (David Tort Remix) [Ultra]
07. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
08. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
09. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C vs. Hard Rock Sofa – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit) [Wall]
10. Tommy Trash – Ohrwurm (Style Of Eye Remix) [Downright]
11. Nom De Strip & Bones – Yo! [White Label]
12. Afrojack & R3hab – Prutataaa (Dada Life Remix) [Wall]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Hard Rock Sofa – January 2012”

Post comment