In celebration of this being the 10th episode of his own series of mixtapes titled ‘Decked Out’, Vancouver-based DJ and producer ImanoS epitomises countless unreleased offerings in bond with a few recently released ones. Though he is primarily known by his appearances on Mutants and Work Machine, the reputation of his mix series continues to soar along with this somewhat mighty outing. It features the Arty remix of Walking Alone, Dirty South, Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth’s superb follow-up to ‘Alive’ – Eyes Wide Open – Hardwell’s upcoming first release of 2012, titled Spaceman, our latest exclusive free give-away – the Norman Doray and Albin Myers booty of Don’t Give Up among many other noteworthy tracks.



01. Wonderland feat. Hayley Gene – Say What You Want [Sony]
02. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Bootleg) [White Label]
03. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Arty Remix) [Phazing]
04. Jack Sword & Danny Lang – ID [White Label]
05. Chicane – Don’t Give Up (Norman Doray & Albin Myers Private Bootleg) [Beat My Day]
06. Nervo – You’re Gonna Love Again [EMI]
07. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
08. Tim Mason – Anima [Size]
09. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune]
10. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
11. Aki Nair, 9Five & Salty Fever – FTB (For The Boys) [White Label]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: ImanoS – Decked Out #010”

  • Where can i get Wonderland feat. Hayley Gene – Say What You Want [Sony]?

  • Lucashus: You can’t yet, it’s still to be released.

Post comment