Merging a handful tactfully selected recently released tracks with a few oldies, Macedonia based Aleksandar Galoski releases his first 50 minute mix for 2012. Besides holding a quite eccentric track selection, this January 2012 mix unfolds well executed transitions and a solid arrangement. Track wise, this one features Mark Mendes and Paris & Simo’s enchanting Aura graced by the vocals of Dirty South, Those Usual Suspects and Erik Hecht’s widely acclaimed collaboration, the highly underestimated Tommy Trash remix of We Feel Love, Nicky Romero’s Pete Tong-supported Toulouse as well as tracks from the likes of David Tort, Alesso, Axwell and Deniz Koyu among others.



01. Mark Mendes, Paris & Simo – Aura [Starter] w/ Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Acappella) [Phazing]
02. Bass Kleph & Chris Arnott – We Feel Love (Tommy Trash Remix) [Vacation]
03. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Ultra]
04. Kid Massive, Sam Obernik & Jay Colin – Yawn (David Tort Remix) [Transmission]
05. Inpetto – No More Serious Faces [Cr2]
06. Axwell – Heart Is King [Axtone] w/ Green Velvet – Flash (Nicky Romero Remix) [Relief]
07. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin]
08. DEVolution feat. Amy Pearson – Good Love (Alesso Remix) [One More Tune]
09. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Jidax Rework) [White Label]
10. Gotye – Somebody That I Used To Know (JoeySuki Bootleg) [White Label]


5 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – January 2012”

  • This guy is macedonian axwell

  • cool mix

  • Great to see a decent prospect coming out of macedonia, keep it going Aleksandar :)

  • muy bueno

  • mozi da se kazi deka eden od najdobrite makedonski dji!

Post comment