With his inaugural release for 2012, entitled Spaceman, just out, Hardwell delivers the 48th episode of his weekly radio show on Sirius XM, titled ‘On Air’, to further make his mark on the Electronic Dance Music circuit. At merely 24 years of age, this rapidly ascending Dutch powerhouse has managed to launch a well-renowned record label, collaborate alongside Tiësto among others as well as successfully establish his own weekly one hour show on the airwaves. For his 48th hour On Air then, Hardwell collects unreleased gems such as the next release off Axtone, In My Mind, Shilo’s heavy-stepping Music Over Mind and David Guetta, Nicky Romero and Sia’s upcoming release on Big Beat titled Wild One Two for an hour-long showcase that also includes some the hottest tracks out this month.



01. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
02. Inpetto – No More Serious Faces [Cr2]
03. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
04. Ziggy Stardust – Cosmic [White Label]
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind [Axtone] (Simon D Remake)
06. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
07. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two [Big Beat]
08. J Flash – Swag [Manufactured]
09. Pryda – Melo (Disfunktion Bootleg) [White Label]
10. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me [Wall]
11. Shilo – Music Over Mind [White Label]


14 Comments to “Hardwell – On Air #048”

Post comment