With their remix for Prutataaa just out, Dada Life release a new, 46 minute mixtape announcing 11 of their favourited tracks for the time being. Following 12 months of triumphant success, including installments on Dim Mak, Spinnin and the launch of their own record label So Much Dada, Olle Corneer and Stefan Engblom make their second appearance of 2012, flashing back on the releases that has struck the digital stores over the past couple of months. This mix features Hardwell’s Spaceman, Tommy Trash’s widely supported Cascade and Swanky Tunes and Matisse & Sadko’s recent release on Refune, The Legend, among many others.



01. Jerry Rekonius – 10th [Oxygen]
02. Kaskade feat. Rebecca & Fiona – Turn It Down (Deniz Koyu Remix) [Ultra]
03. Chuckie – Who Is Ready To Jump (Dada Life Remix) [Big Beat]
04. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
05. Quintino – The One And Only [Wall]
06. Modek – Willow [White Label]
07. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
08. Dem Slackers – Schlingel [Tuff Em Up!]
09. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune]
10. Zedd – Slam The Door [Owsla]
11. Tonite Only – Haters (Nicky Romero ‘Out Of Space’ Remix) [Downright]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Dada Life – January 2012”

  • That Willow track is fat as fuck

Post comment