Once the Netherlands hottest underground House asset, Sunnery James and Ryan Marciano have become the blue-eyed boys of their genre. Strong enough to join the ranks of Steve Angello’s Size Records and brave enough to take on Tiësto’s ‘Lethal Industry’, the duos accession to the big time has been one of extensive energy and persistent musical stamina. But well over a year after its premiere on Pete Tong’s first Essential Selection of 2011, the devastating Dutch duo return to Size Records with their maiden voyage of 2012 ‘Markuzza’. With the signature rhythmic precision and belligerent synth play, James and Marciano return on top form to build on the vivid hype accumulated throughout 2011. As one of their country’s most interesting Electronic Dance Music outfits to date, this is one inaugural outing that will not go unnoticed.

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Markuzza [Size Records] – Trackitdown Link
iTunes Link
Beatport Link

Words by Dan Carter

6 Comments to “Release: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Markuzza [Size]”

  • about tiiiime!

  • housexclusive: That date is wrong..

  • finalllyyy! i love their style

  • Anton, just a heads up, it’s available in the US on iTunes as well, if that helps at all.

  • Kayvon: It’s available worldwide on Trackitdown and will be released on Beatport shortly.

Post comment