Showcasing a solid mixture of unreleased, recently released tracks as well as some oldies, the latest Main Room by Dylan is one worthy it’s share of recognition. Somewhat influenced by Sweden’s hottest Dance music trio to date, well-oiled mash-ups and well-executed transitions make for this mix to be not only joyful but dance-friendly. Track wise, this one covers the likes of Qulinez’ upcoming debut single on Size Records, titled Troll, Otto Knows’ forthcoming first appearance on Refune, Million Voices, the Axwell mix of In My Mind that is currently doing some serious impact on the Beatport charts and dance floors alike as well as Mat Zo’s uniquely knitted Bipolar to name a few.

Dylan – Main Room – 05-02-2012


01. Axwell & Sebastian Ingrosso feat. Michael Feiner – Together [Axtone] (The Attic Intro Edit) w/ Alesso – Nillionaire [Refune]
02. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
03. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
04. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune] w/ TV Rock feat. Rudy – In The Air (Axwell Remix) [Axtone]
05. Mat Zo – Bipolar [Anjunabeats]
06. Antranig – Shake That Ass [Sondos] w/ Fatboy Slim – Right Here Right Now [Skint]
07. Fedde Le Grand – So Much Love [Toolroom]
08. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
09. Swanky Tunes, Matisse & Sadko – The Legend [Refune] w/ Nervo feat. Ollie James -Irresistible (Acappella) [Zouk]
10. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Otherside (Third Party Remix) [One More Tune]
11. Tim Mason – Anima [Size] w/ Everything But The Girl – Missing (Lite Mix) [Atlantic]
12. Pnau – Solid Ground (Too Much Worth Living For) (Tim Mason Remix) [etcetc]


2 Comments to “Mixtape: Dylan – Main Room – 05-02-2012”

  • In The Air after Million Voices

  • This is just… Perfect. Seriously enjoyed every second of it. :)

Post comment