With numerous installments on Steve Angello’s Size Records on the way and an indenture with EMI behind him, Sebjak has secured a nothing but a successful path ahead as far as his studio outlet goes. For the second edition of his fairly new series of mixtapes then, the Stockholm-born Dj blends a few gems from his quite extensive back catalogue with recently released tracks such as the now chart-topping Axwell mix of In My Mind, originally produced by Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl, Afrojack and Shermanology’s widely acclaimed Can’t Stop Me, Nicky Romero’s Toulouse, the single that’s now in the wait for numerous remix treatments, and many more.


Sebjak – February 2012


01. Style of Eye & Magnus The Magnus – Antidote (Sebjak Remix) [Horehaus]
02. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin]
03. Chris Lake – Sundown [Ultra]
04. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix) [Flashover]
05. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me [Wall]
06. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) [F*** Me I'm Famous]
07. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
08. Full Intention & Haze – Signification (Sebjak Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
09. Antranig – Spank It! [Sondos]
10. Swiss Offical feat. Kings of Tomorrow – Changes (Sebjak Remix) [Size]
11. R3hab & Swanky Tunes feat. Max C vs. Hard Rock Sofa - Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit) [Wall]
12. Mougai – We Want Your Soul (Sebjak Remix) [Size] w/ Buy Now – For Sale [La'Mode] (Sebjak’s Festival Mashup)

/Jesper & Anton

5 Comments to “Mixtape: Sebjak – February 2012”

  • Buy Now – For Sale [La'Mode] (Sebjak’s Festival Bootleg) I can’t find it at youtube :S

  • @robi

    Probably because it’s a private bootleg.

  • :(

  • I consider something really particular in this site.

  • This site is really a walk-through for all of the information you wanted about it and didn’t know who to question. Glimpse here, and you’ll undoubtedly discover it.

Post comment