Merging an impeccable selection of newly released gems with a few oldies, Michaël Canitrot releases an exclusive, hour-long mix for Februrary 2012. Whereas most mix-makers seem to easily fall into an uncreative pattern as far as the track selection goes, Canitrot’s new mix is certainly one to stand out from a crowd with it’s showcase of multiple genres and sounds. Track wise, it features the headlining single from Moguai’s recently released album, entitled ‘Mpire‘, the still chart-topping Axwell mix of ‘In My Mind‘ as well as Dirty South, Thomas Gold and Kate Elsworth’s follow-up to ‘Alive’, titled ‘Eyes Wide Open‘ among many others.


Michael Canitrot – February 2012 Mixtape


01. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used to Know (4FRNT Remix) [White Label]
02. Alphabeat – DJ (Madeon Remix) [White Label]
03. Moguai – Mpire [Mau5trap]
04. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
05. Michael Canitrot – Blue Collision [Aime]
06. Kelly Clarkson – What Doesn’t Kill You (Stronger) (Nicky Romero Remix) [Sony]
07. Jeremy Olander – The Drew [White Label]
08. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
09. Michael Canitrot – White Escape [Aime]
10. John Dahlback feat. Erik Hassle – One Last Ride (Tommy Trash Remix) [Mutants / Big Beat]
11. Adrian Lux feat. Lune – Fire (Mikael Weermets Remix) [Ultra]
12. Bob Sinclar – Magic Fly [Yellow]
13. Lana Del Rey – Blue Jeans (Penguin Prison Remix) [White Label]

/Jesper & Anton

One Comment to “Mixtape: Michael Canitrot – February 2012”

  • Good way of describing, and fastidious piece of writing to
    obtain facts regarding my presentation topic, which i am going to deliver in college.

Post comment