With numerous, notable appearances on the widely known Armada Music under his belt, 20 year old trance turned House DJ Aleksandar Galoski has, despite his rather young age, had a fruitful journey across clubland thus far as he now returns to proceedings for the unveiling of a new episode of his monthly mixtape series. With solid transitions at his mercy, this mix covers the likes of Hard Rock Sofa’s ‘Quasar‘ release via Axwell’s Axtone Records, the long-awaited Adrian Lux’s ‘Fire‘ single, graced with a delightful vocal by Lune, ‘Escape‘ by John Dahlback, Axwell’s edit of Ivan Gough and Feenixpawl’s chart-topping In My Mind single alongside Georgi Kay and Otto Knows’ debut single on Refune Records, ‘Million Voices‘, to name a few!


Aleksandar Galoski – February 2012 Promo Mix


01. Pedro Henriques feat. Giuseppe Viola – Spread The Love [Smash The House]
02.Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
03. Alex Kenji – Chasing Clouds [Spinnin]
04. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Tim Mason Remix) [Dim Mak]
05. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]
06. Jared Dietch feat. Kelli Sae – You’re Not Alone (Gregori Klosman Remix) [Strictly Rhythm]
07. Kaskade feat. Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (Feenixpawl Remix) [Ultra]
08. Adrian Lux feat. Lune – Fire [Ultra]
09. Siege – Roads [Zouk]
10. John Dahlback – Escape [Toolroom]
11. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune]

/Jesper & Anton

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – February 2012”

  • this dude is talented in making a proper tracklist ! good job

  • cool

  • bravo care samo napred najbolji si brate

  • Whats up with the random pictures? Good mixtape though!

  • Kronjj: That usually becomes the case if there are no descent pictures of the artist in question to be found.

  • shum bukur

Post comment