Fresh off the release of their second appearance, ‘Quasar‘, on Axwell’s Axtone Records, the Russian trio turned duo that is Hard Rock Sofa come out with a one hour mixtape for February 2012. Besides showcasing consistent, first-rate transitions, this 10th instalment of their rather acclaimed series of mixtapes features a selection of the hottest, recently released tracks such as Qulinez debut single on Size Records, titled ‘Troll‘, and Otto Knows Refune debut, entitled ‘Million Voices‘, as well as unreleased like Sander van Doorn’s much talked about ‘Chasin‘ and a new edit from the Russian outfit themselves.



01. Otto Knows – Million Voices [Refune]
02. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me [Wall]
03. Sander van Doorn – Chasin’ [Doorn]
04. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi – Momentum [Smash The House]
05. Bingo Players – L’Amour [Hysteria]
06. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom]
07. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix Instrumental Remix) [Ultra]
08. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
09. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
10. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]
11. Skidka & Frankox – Mortal (Hard Rock Sofa Edit) [White Label]
12. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Eyes Wide Open [Phazing]
13. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit) [Ultra]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment