Following on from the widely acknowledged release of ‘The Legend‘ on Sebastian Ingrosso’s Refune Records, and with ‘Trio‘ alongside Arty still set for a release via Axtone shortly, Matisse & Sadko have come to star as one of Russia’s most potent House music export. For their new one hour mix for February 2012 then, the brotherly duo collect a string of spot-on hits such as Qulinez’ debut for Size Records, entitled ‘Troll‘, Laidback Luke, Arno Cost and Norman Doray’s long-awaited collaborative effort called ‘Trilogy‘, as well as the yet to be released Matisse & Sadko remix on ‘Beating Of My Heart‘ among many others.


Matisse & Sadko – February 2012


01. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Regi – Momentum [Smash The House]
02. Bobby Burns – Next [Stealth] w/ Technotronic –  Pump Up The Jam (Acappella) [SBK] (Matisse & Sadko Mashup)
03. Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At [Spinnin]
04. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom]
05. DubVision – All By Myself [Spinnin]
06. Ferry Corsten feat. Ben Hague – Ain’t No Stoppin’ (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Dub Remix) [Flashover]
07. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
08. Chris Lake – Build Up (Tommy Trash Edit) [Ultra]
09. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Heat]
10. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
11. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two [Big Beat]
12. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Tim Mason Remix) [Dim Mak]
13. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy [Mixmash]

/Jesper & Anton

Post comment