With collaborations alongside David Guetta, Tiësto and Avicii on the way, it’s no secret Nicky Romero has become one of the most intriguing out of the European contenders lately. Hot off the release of ‘Wild One Two‘, Romero comes out with a special, one hour mixtape to celebrate him hitting the milestone of 50 000 followers on his Twitter. Collecting the likes of the soon to be released ‘Nicktim‘, Sander van Doorn’s recent, first release of 2012, ‘Chasin‘, and Albin Myers newest wobble contender, ‘Hells Bells‘, among many others, this is a mix you undoubtedly ought to download.


Nicky Romero – Special February 2012 Mix


01. Jack Back feat. David Guetta, Nicky Romero & Sia – Wild One Two [Big Beat]
02. Cosmo Klein – The Night (Nilson & The 8th Note Remix) [White Label]
03. Sander van Doorn – Chasin’ [Doorn]
04. Avicii vs. Nicky Romero – Nicktim [Mixmash]
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
06. Hardwell – Spaceman [Revealed]
07. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj – Turn Me On (Michael Calfan Remix) [F*** Me I'm Famous]
08. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
09. Bingo Players – L’Amour [Hysteria]
10. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom]
11. Skrillex & The Doors – Breakn’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix) [Owsla / Big Beat]
12. Nicky Romero – Toulouse [Spinnin]
13. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak]
14. Dannic – Doster [Revealed]


One Comment to “Mixtape: Nicky Romero – February 2012”

  • 02. Cosmo Klein – The Night (Nilson Remix) [White Label]=02. Cosmo Klein – The Night (Nilson ft. The 8th Note Remix) [White Label]

Post comment