Gregori Klosman has been on something of a successful streak lately, taking a comfortable headlining spot on the remix package of Kaskade and Skylar Grey ‘Room For Happiness‘, and remixing for the influential Strictly Rhythm imprint. With a collaborative effort alongside Size Records’ latest signing, Qulinez, on the way, Klosman releases the 10th episode of his monthly mixtape series called ‘Klosmania’. Making way for countless newcomers and featuring tracks such as a brand-new offering from the Parisian himself, Albin Myers ‘Hells Bells‘, Tristan Garner ‘Punx‘ and a noteworthy, unreleased track from Mercer and Mystique called ‘Here Comes The Sound’, this hard-lined and creatively structured mix comes just in time to set the mood for the weekend.


Gregori Klosman – Klosmania #010


01. Sean Paul – She Doesn’t Mind (Gregori Klosman Instrumental Mix) [White Label]
02. Albin Myers – Hells Bells [Dim Mak] w/ Eric Prydz vs. Floyd – Proper Education [Pryda] (Tristan Garner Bootleg)
03. Kevin Doherty feat. Amba Shepherd – Lifeline (Dyro Remix) [Central Station]
04. Bingo Players, Gregori Klosman, Tristan Garner, Knife Party & Danny Wild – Fuckin Rattle Space Friends (Gregori Klosman Bootleg)
05. Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray – Trilogy [Mixmash]
06. Tristan Garner – Punx [Xtra Life]
07. Lucky Charmes & Tony Verdult – Dangerous [White Label]
08. Marco V & Marcel Woods – Scream [Musical Madness]
09. Pixel Cheese – Elva [Ultra]
10. Adrian Lux feat. Lune – Fire (R3hab Remix) [Ultra]
11. Mercer & Mystique – Here Comes The Sound [White Label]
12. De Leon & Gum Me – Engine [Big & Dirty]
13. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone (Magnus & Timon Rework) [White Label]

/Jesper & Anton

6 Comments to “Mixtape: Gregori Klosman – Klosmania #010”

Post comment