Hot off their debut on Chris Lake’s Rising Music label, Lunde Bros are back on mixtape duty, releasing the 28th episode of their nowadays weekly radio show that is ‘This Is Lunde Bros’. Focusing on keeping things simple yet creative and diverse as far as the track selection goes, this mix is nothing but a genuine treat to the aural cavities. It collects the likes of up-and-coming Probe’s second coming to Plasmapool, ‘Ultimate‘, the Matisse & Sadko remix of ‘Beating Of My Heart‘, Arty, Matisse & Sadko’s ‘Trio‘ as well as DubVision’s modern House revamp of Moby ‘In This World’, entitled ‘All By Myself‘, and more.


This Is Lunde Bros. #028


01. Probe – Ultimate [Plasmapool]
02. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) [Heat]
03. Starkillers & Dmitry KO – Light It Up (Michael Woods Re-Edit) [Diffused]
04. Alaa & Alexander Adstedt feat. Lina Harriette – Illusion [TopDJ]
05. James Blunt – Superstar (Daddy’s Groove Remix) [Atlantic]
06. Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio [Axtone]
07. Seamus Haji & Nelski – Hey Boy, Hey Girl (Lunde Bros Remix) [Rising]
08. NO_ID – How R U Feeling Right Now (Michael Woods Re-Edit) [Diffused] w/ Calvin Harris – Awooga [Fly Eye]
09. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Freaky [White Label]
10. Sidney Samson feat. Tony Cha Cha – Something In The Air [Spinnin]
11. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Tommy Trash Remix) [Phazing]
12. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ [Smash The House]
13. DubVision – All By Myself [Spinnin]


One Comment to “Mixtape: This Is Lunde Bros #028”

  • Riktigt nice mix faktiskt. Gillar att de tog med ”12. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – REJ”

    Good stuff

Post comment