As far as European festivals go, they don’t come more highly anticipated than Sensation. With a common theme of white and an array of the hottest properties in Electronic Dance Music, its first outing for 2012 at Hasselt’s Ethias Arena is streaming live for those unlucky enough to miss this silky landmark experience in larger-than-life clubbing. Playing host to the likes of Dutch heavyweights Sander van Doorn and the paparazzi pushing House maverick Afrojack, Toolroom Records’ own Mark Knight will further share the bill with Swedish peers of the Electro persuasion Dada Life to top a truly remarkable line-up of universal talents. Kicking off with formidable white-faced resident Mr. White and infamous tag team Daniel Sanchez and Juan Sanchez, there is no excuse to miss the globally acclaimed energy of this landmark event this weekend as it prepares to take America for the first time later this year.

Mr. White


01. Mike Newman – Oh Yeah [Taylor Made] w/ Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (Acappella)
02. ID (16min)
03. Sinisa Tamamovic & Jay Lumen – Yeah Mann [Form] w/ ID (Acapella)
04. Soul Avengerz – Someday (Belocca & Soneec Remix) [Toolroom]
05. Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez – Got Me Now (Nathan Lee Remix) [Mjuzieek Digital]
06. Jay Lumen – Night Glasses [100% Pure]
07. DJ Sandy vs. Housetrap – Overdrive (Zoltan Kontes & Jerome Robins Remix) [Vendetta]
08. ID (37min)
09. Robot Man feat. Nanchang Nancy – Ready For This (Marco Lys Remix) [Phonetic]
10. Blue Boy – Remember Me (Hoxton Whores Remix) [Toolroom]
11. ID (47min30sec)
12. Olivier Giacomotto – Fingerstache [Definitive]
13. Pleasurekraft – Satyr Song (Umek Remix) [1605]
14. Jay Lumen – As One [100% Pure] w/ Calvin Harris – Feel So Close (Acappella) [Sony]
15. DJ Wise D, DJ Kobe & Dave Floyd – Magic People Voodoo People [WL77]
16. ID (1h1min)
17. Kölsch – Opa [Kompakt Extra]

Daniel Sanchez & Juan Sanchez


01. ID (3min35sec)
02. Manuel De La Mare & Luigi Rocca – Opa-Locka [Toolroom]
03. Marc Romboy – Feelin’ (Christian Smith Remix) [Tronic]
04. Daft Punk – Around The World (ID Bootleg) (17min)
05. ID (19min)
06. Pavel Petrov – Koral (Metodi Hristov Remix) [Witty Tunes] w/ Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam (Acappella) [Ultra]
07. NiCe7 – Many People [Bla Bla] w/ Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam [Ultra]
08. ID (34min) w/ Loco Dice – Definition (Acappella)
09. Jay Lumen – As One [100% Pure] w/ Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik – It Just Won’t Do [Zeitgeist] w/ Eddie Amador – House Music (Acappella) [Yoshitoshi]
10. Juan Sanchez – ID (45min) w/ Eddie Amador – House Music (Acappella) [Yoshitoshi]
11. Etta James – Something’s Got A Hold On Me [Geffen]
12. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Koen Groeneveld Remix) [Spinnin]
13. Underworld – Dark & Long (Christian Smith Tronic Treatment Remix) [Tronic]
14. Leon – Body Monster [Saved]
15. The Black Project feat. Franky S. – Off The Wall (Tradelove Remix) [LoudBit]
16. ID (1h5min)
17. Alex Costa – It’s A Groove [Intacto] w/ Layo & Bushwacka – Love Story [Rise]
18. Sinc & Daniel Sanchez – New Day [Bla Bla]

Mark Knight


01. Florence and The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) [Toolroom]
02. Fedde Le Grand & Nicky Romero – Freaky [White]
03. Deniz Koyu – Tung! [Flamingo] w/ Booka Shade vs. M.A.N.D.Y – Body Language [Get Physical]
04. Save The Robot – Party People [Funk Farm] w/ Missy Elliott – Lose Control (Acappella) [Atlantic]
05. Fedde Le Grand – Metrum (Manuel De La Mare Remix) [Toolroom] w/ Justice vs. Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acappella) [Ed Banger]
06. Michael Woods – Dynamik [Mau5trap] w/ Chase & Status feat. Delilah – Time (Acappella) [Mercury]
07. Jordy Lishious – Lump [Revealed]
08. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (ID Bootleg) (29min)
09. Avicii – Levels (Tocadisco Bootleg) [White]
10. Robbie Rivera & Manuel De La Mare – I Love Ibiza (Manuel De La Mare Mix) [Juicy] w/ Martin Luther King Jr. – I Have A Dream (Acappella)
11. ID w/ Dirty South feat. Ruby – Let It Go (Axwell Remix) [Axtone] w/ Faithless – Insomnia [Cheeky]
12. Michael Woods feat. Duvall – Last Day On Earth (Instrumental Mix) [Diffused]
13. Diddy, Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope] w/ Cirez D – On Off [Mouseville]
14. Louie Vega & Jay ‘Sinister’ Sealee feat. Julie McKnight – Diamond Life (Fedde Le Grand Bootleg) [White]
15. Joy Divison – Love Will Tear Us Apart (ID Bootleg) (1h5min)
16. Daniel Portman & Stanley Ross – Rock The Key [Enormous Tunes] w/ Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites (Kaskade Remix) [Big Beat]
17. Eurythmics – Sweet Dreams (JoeySuki Bootleg)
18. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It [Flamingo]
19. M83 – Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix) [Naive]
20. Mark Knight & Funkagenda – Man With The Red Face [Toolroom] w/ Fingers Inc. – My House (Jack Had A Groove) (Acappella)

Sander van Doorn


01. Sander van Doorn – Chasin [Doorn]
02. Sander van Doorn & Laidback Luke – Who’s Wearing The Cap [Doorn / Mixmash]
03. Tonite Only – Haters Gonna Hate (Nicky Romero ‘Out Of Space’ Remix) [Downright]
04. ID (12min)
05. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix) [Axtone]
06. Qulinez – Troll [Size]
07. ID (21min)
08. Nicky Romero – Generation 303 [Musical Freedom]
09. Sander van Doorn & Mayaeni – Inside [Doorn]
10. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound [EMI]
11. Mario Ochoa – The Indian Express [100% Pure]
12. Kenneth G – Bazinga [Hysteria] w/ Hardwell & JoeySuki – Munster [Revealed]
13. Tommy Trash – Cascade [PinkStar]
14. Quintino – We Gonna Rock [Musical Freedom]
15. Sander van Doorn – Slap My Pitch Up [Doorn]
16. Sander van Doorn – Kok0 [Doorn]
17. Dinka – Violet (Inpetto Remix) [Unreleased Digital]
18. DubVision – All By Myself [Spinnin]
19. Julian Jordan – Lynxed [White]
20. Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me [Ministry Of Sound] w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic [Musical Freedom]
21. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Apogee [Spinnin]
22. Coldplay – Charlie Brown (Dave Aude Remix) [EMI]
23. Sander van Doorn – Renegade [Spinnin] w/ Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400 [UKW]
24. Sander van Doorn & Adrian Lux – Eagles [Doorn]
25. Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar [Axtone]
26. Evol Waves – One Way [Oxygen]
27. Sander van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness [Doorn]
28. Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – Lethal Industry [Spinnin]
29. Daft Punk – Aerodynamic (Nicky Romero Bootleg) [White]

The live sets of Afrojack and Dada Life were unfortunately not broadcasted.

/Anton & Dan Carter

16 Comments to “Live Sets: Sensation Innerspace in Hasselt, Belgium – 17-03-2012”

  • Why is Afrojacks and DL sets not broadcasted?

  • [...] Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. [...]

  • Varför sänds inte dada? Hade vart grymt att se!

  • Most likely because their managements didn’t allow Sensation/Be-At TV to stream their sets..

  • Atmosphere is dead ! :(

  • dang tunes in too late. who was mr White?

  • hey u are missing an ID between quasar and love is darkness i think

  • 26. Evol Waves – One Way

  • Afrojack???

  • hou5e: Thank you!

    le house: Afrojack’s set was unfortunately not broadcasted..

  • Mr White set

    01. Mike Newman – Oh Yeah [Taylor Made Recordings]

  • Hur får man fullscreen-knappen att funka?

  • Löste det genom att spela dem på sidan istället.

  • Damn terminal noise.. at least in the mr white set.
    no soundcloud editions without video this time? :(

  • SvD’s 57min ID is Julian Jordan – Lynxed, it’s been on beatport for a while under another Dj who stole the track but it seems they removed the stolen one and Julian Jordan’s version is not yet released i guess.

  • Awesome write-up. I’m a regular visitor of your web site and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I’ll be a regular visitor for a really long time.

Post comment