With this year’s Miami Music Week in full swing, Macedonian Aleksandar Galoski, probably primarily known by his installments on Armada Music, comes out with a properly put together, new mixtape for March. Keeping things simple yet rather unorthodox as far as the track listing is concerned, this mix does not necessarily reflect on the chart-toppers on Beatport, but a string of quality tracks from all across the spectrum. Track wise, this one features the sought-after, Pete Tong-premiered dub version of Style Of Eye’s ‘Devastate’, the Tommy Trash remix of ‘Wicked Woman‘, Mord Fustang’s ‘Windwaker‘ as well as Michael Brun’s ‘Rise‘ among many others.


Aleksandar Galoski – March 2012


01. Nicky Romero – Se7en [Cr2]
02. Third Party vs. Cicada – Feel [Size]
03. Style Of Eye – Devastate (Dub Mix) [Owsla]
04. Julian Jordan – Rock Steady [Spinnin]
05. Mord Fustang – Windwaker [Plasmapool]
06. Norman Doray – Leo [Spinnin]
07. Michael Brun – Rise (Dirty South Edit) [Phazing]
08. Nicky Romero – Toulouse (Tommy Trash Remix) [Spinnin]
09. fRew feat. John Dubbs & Honorebel – Wicked Woman (Tommy Trash Remix) [Onelove]
10. Fedde Le Grand, Deniz Koyu & Johan Wedel – Turn It [Flamingo]
11. Daddy’s Groove – Power 2 The People [Test Pressing]
12. John Dahlback – Life [Big Beat]

/Jesper & Anton

2 Comments to “Mixtape: Aleksandar Galoski – March 2012”

  • finally !!!!!!

  • Most of the networks are also streaming aired episodes of this season’s cancelled tv shows online as well and some of them are even adding the episodes that made it through production, but didn’t make it to broadcast. So if there was a show that you loved that no one else seemed to enjoy, you just might want to check that network’s website and see if they’ve made it available online. There’s a pretty good chance you’ll finally get to see it.

Post comment